2018

CITY OFFICIALS
BOARDS/COMMITTEES/COMMISSIONS
(terms expire at the end of the years listed)

		Tarm Evnira	_	Tarm Evniras
		Term Expires	S	Term Expires
MAYOR A VEAR TERM		End of	BOARD OF PUBLIC WORKS - 3 YEAR TERM	End of
MAYOR - 4 YEAR TERM Sara Carlson		2020	Council Member Osterberg	2018
Sala Calisuli		2020	Brett Paradis	2018
COUNCIL MEMBERS - 4 YEA	D TEDM		John Kes	2019
1st Ward - Virgil Batesole - 282 Agnes Blvd		2018	Ron Kirscht	2019
2nd Ward - Robert Kuhlman - 685 N Mckay Ave		2018	Mayor	2020
3rd Ward - Robeit Rufflittan - 665 N Mickay Ave		2020	Wayor	2020
4th Ward - Dave Benson - 913 Irving Street		2018	BUDGET COMMITTEE - 2 YEAR TERM	
5th Ward - Todd Jensen - 1316 Douglas Street		2020	Council Member Osterberg	2018
out ward Todd ochoch ToTo Dodgido offect		2020	Mayor	Term of Office
APPOINTED OFFICIALS - UNEXPIRING TERM			Council Member Kuhlman	2018
City Administrator	Martin Schultz		City Clerk/Treasurer	2010
Asst City Admin/HR Dir	Karin Tank		Only Clothe Frontier	
Assessor	Reed Heidelberger		CABLE TV COMMISSION - 2 YEAR TERM	
Building Official	Lynn Timm		Vacant	
Chief of Police	Rick Wyffels		Chris Kleven	2018
City Attorney	Tom Jacobson		Jeff Meland	2019
Asst City Attorney	Derek Trosvig		Gail Kulp	2018
Asst City Attorney	Heidi Schultz		Lennie Murray	2019
Asst City Attorney	Michael Cass		School Rep - Jill Johnson	
Asst City Attorney	Gregory Donahue			
Consulting Engineer	Tim Schoonhoven		CHARTER COMMISSION - 4 YEAR TERM	
Finance Clerk	Kathy Summer		Margaret Kalina	2021
Emergency Management Dir	Jeff Karrow		Matthew Fischer	2021
Finance Director	Jane Blade		Vacant	
Fire Chief	Jeff Karrow		William Bevill	2019
Liquor Operations Manager	Andrew Mellgren		Roger Thalman	2019
Park and Facilities Div. Dir	Bill Thoennes		Allen Nelson	2019
Community Development Dir	Mike Weber		Bill Finley	2019
RCC Manager	Vinnie Hennen		·	
Street/Stormwater Div. Dir	Dane Bosl		EXPLORE ALEXANDRIA TOURISM - 1 YEAR 1	<u>rerm</u>
			Council Member Kuhlman	2018
AIRPORT COMMISSION - 3 Y	EARS TERM			
Council Member Benson		2018	DEFERRED COMPENSATION COMMITTEE - 1	YEAR TERM
Don Clobes		2019	Council Member Benson	2018
Rod Karrow		2020	Christofer Olson - ALP	
City Engineer			City Administrator	
ALEXANDRIA AREA EDC JO	INT BOARD - 3 YEAR TE	RМ	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY - NO) TERM
Bruce McKirdy		2018	Mayor and City Council	<u> </u>
Joani Nielson		2019	Mayor and only countries	
Jeff Patience		2020		
3 Township Representatives		_0_0	HOUSING & REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY	- 5 YEAR TERM
			(EXPIRES JUNE 13)	
ALEXANDRIA DEVELOPERS	LIAISON - NO TERM		Council Member Benson	2018
Council Member Benson	-		(Council Rep. Term - Annual 1/1 to 12/31)	
			Nicholas Heydt	2022
ALEXANDRIA LAKES AREA SANITARY DISTRICT - 3 YEA		YEAR TERM	Keith Redfield	2018
Roger Thalman		2018	Scott Allen	2019
Tom Hayes		2018	Roger Thalman	2020
Paul Nelson		2019	Cindy Bigger	2020
Don Nolting		2020	Lawrence Keenan	2021

2018

CITY OFFICIALS
BOARDS/COMMITTEES/COMMISSIONS
(terms expire at the end of the years listed)

INDUSTRIAL PARK BOARD OF DESIGN - 1 YEAR TERM Council Member Jensen		POLICE CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION - 3 YEAR TERM Jeff James 2018		TERM 2018	
		Don Nolting		2019	
JOINT AIRPORT ZONING BOARD - 2 YEAR TERI		Colleen Boesen		2020	
Council Member Benson	2018 2018		ADODE OF COUNCIL 4 VE	AD TEDM	
Paul Nelson		Council Member Jense	MPORE OF COUNCIL - 1 YE	2018	
LAKES AREA EDA - TERM OF OFFICE		Coditon Worthoot Corto	011	2010	
Mayor		RUNESTONE COM C	ENTER COMMISSION - 3 Y	EAR TERM	
		Council Member Oste	rberg	2019	
LAKES AREA REC BOARD - (EXPIRES JULY 1) : Council Member Kuhlman (unxprd term)		Paul Schwartz		2018	
Jody Gray	2020 2018	Bruce Hanstad Judy Meyer		2018 2019	
oody Gray	2010	Pat Gustafson		2019	
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE - 1 YEAR TERM		Bill Bevill		2020	
Council Member Benson	2018	Rod Lorenz		2020	
Council Member Osterberg	2018	CTODM WATER LITH	ITY COMMITTEE A VEAD	TEDM	
City Administrator City Attorney		STORM WATER UTILITY COMMITTEE - 2 YEAR TERM Mark West 2019			
Only Anomey		Tom Klemenhagen		2019	
LIQUOR COMMISSION - 1 YEAR TERM		Gail Kulp		2018	
Council Member Kuhlman	2018	Tim Bayerl		2018	
Council Member Jensen	2018	Dwain Schuette		2018	
Mayor Carlson	2018	James Scott		2018	
		Donald Pittman		2019	
PARK BOARD - 3 YEAR TERM		WC INITIATIVE ECON	N. DEV. BOARD - 3 YEAR T	FRM	
Carol Radil	2020	Council Member Jense		2020	
Marcia Weisel	2020				
Council Member Batesole	2018				
Janel Gronholz Linda Kloubec	2019				
Erik Karlstad	2019 2018				
ZIM Nanotad	2010				
PLANNING COMMISSION - 3 YEAR TERM					
Council Member Jensen	2020				
Roger Thalman	2020 2020				
Ken Ryan Tracey Miller	2019				
Deb Parrott	2019				
Susan Anderson	2018				
Adam Barnett (unxprd term)	2018				
City Attorney					
City Engineer Building Official					
Community Development Dir.					
PERSONNEL COMMITTEE - 1 YEAR TERM	0040				
Council Member Kuhlman Mayor	2018				
City Administrator					
Assistant Administrator/HR Director					
	STANDING COM	MITTEES - NO TERMS			
LOCAL GOVT COOR COMMITTEE					
AIRPORT ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT	Council Member E		BUILDING BOARD OF A	PPFALS	
*Fred Bursch	Council Member		Council Member Jensen	ILALO	
*Marv Martinson			Jon Ladwig		
*Dan Quiggle			Paul Ringdahl		
**Don Clobes			Dennis Bitzen		
**Larry Pearson			Kent Rohr Mike Klimek		
	HIGHWAY		WINCE KILLION		
COUNTY WATER BOARD	Mayor				
Paul Nelson Mike Web			UTILITY		
	Rick Wyffels	_	Bruce Nelson		
	Tim Schoonhover Dave Robley	1	Mike Weber Al Crowser		
	Marty Schultz		Mayor		
	Bill Thoennes		Kevin Mahoney		
*City Representatives			Marty Schultz		
**County Representatives			Tim Schoonhoven		
***Member At Large			Jeff Karrow		