CITY OFFICIALS BOARDS/COMMITTEES/COMMISSIONS (terms expire at the end of the years listed)

٦	Term Expires End of	S	Term Expires End of
MAYOR - 4 YEAR TERM	<u>Liiu oi</u>	BOARD OF PUBLIC WORKS - 3 YEAR TERM	<u>Liid Oi</u>
Sara Carlson	2020	Council Member Osterberg	2018
		Brett Paradis	2018
COUNCIL MEMBERS - 4 YEAR TERM	2040	John Kes	2019
1st Ward - Virgil Batesole - 282 Agnes Blvd 2nd Ward - Robert Kuhlman - 685 N Mckay Ave	2018 2018	Ron Kirscht Mayor	2019 2020
3rd Ward - Robbie Osterberg- 708 Victoria Dr SE	2020	Wayor	2020
4th Ward - Dave Benson - 913 Irving Street	2018	BUDGET COMMITTEE - 2 YEAR TERM	
5th Ward - Todd Jensen - 1316 Douglas Street	2020	Council Member Osterberg	2018
ADDOINTED OFFICIAL C. LINEVDIDING TEDM		Mayor	Term of Office
APPOINTED OFFICIALS - UNEXPIRING TERM City Administrator Martin Schultz		Council Member Kuhlman City Clerk/Treasurer	2018
Asst City Admin/HR Dir Karin Tank		City Clerk Headurer	
Assessor Reed Heidelberger		CABLE TV COMMISSION - 2 YEAR TERM	
Building Official Lynn Timm		Vacant	
Chief of Police Rick Wyffels		Chris Kleven	2018
City Attorney Tom Jacobson Asst City Attorney Derek Trosvig		Jeff Meland Gail Kulp	2019 2018
Asst City Attorney Heidi Schultz		Lennie Murray	2019
Asst City Attorney Michael Cass		School Rep - Jill Johnson	
Asst City Attorney Gregory Donahue			
Consulting Engineer Tim Schoonhoven		CHARTER COMMISSION - 4 YEAR TERM	0004
Finance Clerk Kathy Summer Emergency Management Dir Jeff Karrow		Margaret Kalina Matthew Fischer	2021 2021
Finance Director Jane Blade		Vacant	2021
Fire Chief Jeff Karrow		William Bevill	2019
Liquor Operations Manager Andrew Mellgren		Roger Thalman	2019
Park and Facilities Div. Dir Bill Thoennes		Allen Nelson	2019
Community Development Dir Mike Weber		Bill Finley	2019
RCC Manager Vinnie Hennen Street/Stormwater Div. Dir Dane Bosl		EVELODE ALEVANDRIA TOURISM 4 VEAR T	EDM
Street/Stofffiwater Div. Dir Dane Bosi		EXPLORE ALEXANDRIA TOURISM - 1 YEAR 1 Council Member Kuhlman	2018
AIRPORT COMMISSION - 3 YEARS TERM			20.0
Council Member Benson	2018	DEFERRED COMPENSATION COMMITTEE - 1	YEAR TERM
Don Clobes	2019	Council Member Benson	2018
Rod Karrow	2020	Christofer Olson - ALP	
City Engineer		City Administrator	
ALEXANDRIA AREA EDC JOINT BOARD - 3 YEAR TER	RM	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY - NO	TERM
Bruce McKirdy	2018	Mayor and City Council	
Joani Nielson	2019		
Jeff Patience	2020	HOUGING & REDEVELORMENT AUTHORITY	E VEAD TEDM
3 Township Representatives		HOUSING & REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY - (EXPIRES JUNE 13)	· 5 YEAR IERM
ALEXANDRIA DEVELOPERS LIAISON - NO TERM		Council Member Benson	2018
Council Member Benson		(Council Rep. Term - Annual 1/1 to 12/31)	
		Nicholas Heydt	2022
ALEXANDRIA LAKES AREA SANITARY DISTRICT - 3 Y		Keith Redfield	2018
Roger Thalman Tom Hayes	2018 2018	Scott Allen Roger Thalman	2019 2020
Paul Nelson	2019	Cindy Bigger	2020
Don Nolting	2020	Lawrence Keenan	2021
INDUSTRIAL PARK BOARD OF DESIGN - 1 YEAR TER		POLICE CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION - 3 YEA	
Council Member Jensen	2018	Jeff James *Don Nolting	2018 2019
JOINT AIRPORT ZONING BOARD - 2 YEAR TERM		Colleen Boesen	2019
Council Member Benson	2018		20.0
Paul Nelson	2018	PRESIDENT PROTEMPORE OF COUNCIL - 1	YEAR TERM
LAVES AREA ERA. TERM OF SECO		Council Member Jensen	2018
LAKES AREA EDA - TERM OF OFFICE Mayor		RUNESTONE COM CENTER COMMISSION - 3	VEAR TERM
Wayor		Council Member Osterberg	2019
LAKES AREA REC BOARD - (EXPIRES JULY 1) 3 YEAI	R TERM	Paul Schwartz	2018
Council Member Kuhlman (unxprd term)	2020	Bruce Hanstad	2018
Jody Gray	2018	Judy Meyer	2019
LECICI ATIVE COMMITTEE 4 VEAR TERM		Pat Gustafson	2019
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE - 1 YEAR TERM Council Member Benson	2018	Bill Bevill Rod Lorenz	2020 2020
Council Member Osterberg	2018	TOO EUROILE	2020
City Administrator	- · -	STORM WATER UTILITY COMMITTEE - 2 YEA	R TERM
City Attorney		Mark West	2019
LIQUOR COMMUNICAL A VEAR TERM		Tom Klemenhagen	2019
LIQUOR COMMISSION - 1 YEAR TERM Council Member Kuhlman	2018	Gail Kulp Tim Bayerl	2018 2019
Council Member Kuniman Council Member Jensen	2018	Dwain Schuette	2019
Mayor Carlson	2018	James Scott	2019
•	-	Donald Pittman	2018

2017 CITY OFFICIALS

BOARDS/COMMITTEES/COMMISSIONS

(terms expire at the end of the years listed)

PARK BOARD - 3 YEAR TERM		WC INITIATIVE ECON. DEV. BOARD - 3 YEAR TER	M
Carol Radil	2020	Council Member Jensen	2020
Marcia Weisel	2020		
Council Member Batesole	2018		
Janel Gronholz	2019		
Linda Kloubec	2019		
Erik Karlstad	2018		
PLANNING COMMISSION - 3 YEAR TERM			
Council Member Jensen	2020		
Roger Thalman	2020		
Ken Ryan	2020		
Tracey Miller	2019		
Deb Parrott	2019		
Susan Anderson	2018		
Adam Barnett (unxprd term)	2018		
City Attorney			
City Engineer			
Building Official			
Community Development Dir.			
PERSONNEL COMMITTEE - 1 YEAR TERM			

Council Member Kuhlman 2018

City Administrator

*Marv Martinson *Dan Quiggle

**Don Clobes

**Larry Pearson

Assistant Administrator/HR Director

STANDING COMMITTEES - NO TERMS

LOCAL GOVT COOR COMMITTEE

AIRPORT ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT
*Fred Bursch Council Member Batesole **BUILDING BOARD OF APPEALS** Council Member Jensen Council Member Jensen

Jon Ladwig Paul Ringdahl Dennis Bitzen Kent Rohr Mike Klimek

HIGHWAY COUNTY WATER BOARD Mayor

Paul Nelson Mike Weber <u>UTILITY</u> Rick Wyffels Bruce Nelson Tim Schoonhoven Mike Weber Dave Robley Al Crowser Marty Schultz Mayor

Bill Thoennes Kevin Mahoney *City Representatives Marty Schultz **County Representatives Tim Schoonhoven ***Member At Large Jeff Karrow